0 Item(s) Total £0.00 cart checkout


shaman spirits


...we are infants is the new album from Shaman Spirits, the side project of long-time Dr Feelgood drummer Kevin Morris. Featuring a stellar line-up of gifted musicians, including current Eric Clapton bassist Dave Bronze, harmonica virtuoso Mark Feltham and former Dr Feelgood guitarist Gordon Russell. The line-up is completed by Graeme Turner on saxophone, the Oysterband’s drummer Dil Davies and vocalist Richard Watts, reminiscent of a young and soulful Paul Rogers.